Golden Legacy

Pyotr Tchaikovsky

After the great success of the Vivaldi “Four Seasons” and “Rachmaninov Days” concerts in Cyprus, we continue the “Golden Legacy” series of classical music concerts with an event dedicated to the work of the great composer Pyotr Tchaikovsky.


“Meditation” – Sorin 8 min

“Valse sentimentale” – Sorin 3 min

“Nocturne” – Robertas 4 min

“None but the Lonely Heart” – Vladimir 3 min

“Swan lake“ – Vladimir 3 min

“Aveu Passionne“ – Vladimir 3 min

“Pezzo capricioso“ – Vladimir 7 min

“Zabit tak skoro – Antonis 3 min

“Solobei – Antonis 3 min

“Hotel bi edinoe slovo Antonis 2 min


1st mvt Sorin Robertas Christos 18


Sorin Alexandru Horlea – violin

Vladimir Tkachenko – viola

Robertas Grod – cello

Christos Fountos – piano

Soloist – Antonio Antonelli, special guest

Important announcement:
According to the theatre’s regulations, children under the age of 16, will not be allowed to enter the theatre without adult supervision.

June 1 @ 20:30


Share it!

Skip to content